• Menu

PROPHETS OF RAGE: NEW Album Details & Video Unleashed (Lanza Detalles Acerca de su Disco NUEVO & Estrena Video)

AMAZING news: the PROPHETS OF RAGE, the supergroup featuring 3/4's of RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and AUDIOSLAVE along with Chuck D of PUBLIC ENEMY and B-Real of CYPRESS HILL, have announced that they will be releasing a NEW self-titled album called on September 15th. See the album right next to these words and read the track listing below!

PROPHETS OF RAGE's debut album was produced by Brendan O'Brien, who has worked both with RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and AUDIOSLAVE.

Below you can watch the band's NEW video for their song called "Unfuck the World", which was directed by Michael Moore!

Versión en Español:

Les tenemos una noticia fantástica: PROPHETS OF RAGE, el super grupo en el cual tocan 3 de los 4 miembros de RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE y AUDIOSLAVE ademas de Chuck D de PUBLIC ENEMY y B-Real de CYPRESS HILL, estara lanzando un disco NUEVO auto-titulado este 15 de Septiembre. ¡Arriba pueden ver la carátula del disco y abajo les tenemos la lista de pistas!

El primer disco de PROPHETS OF RAGE fue producido por Brendan O'Brien, quien ya había trabajado con RAGE y con AUDIOSLAVE.

¡Abajo pueden ver el video NUEVO de la banda para su canción llamada "Unfuck the World", el cual fue dirigido por Michael Moore!

Track listing (Lista de pistas):

01. Radical Eyes
02. Unfuck The World
03. Legalize Me
04. Living On The 110
05. The Counteroffensive
06. Hail To The Chief
07. Take Me Higher
08. Strength In Numbers
09. Fired A Shot
10. Who Owns Who
11. Hands Up
12. Smashit

Related links/Enlaces relacionados: