• Menu

MR. BIG Reveal NEW Album Details (MR. BIG Lanza Detalles Acerca de su Disco NUEVO)

EXCELLENT news: MR. BIG have announced that they will be releasing a NEW album called Defying Gravity on July 7th via Frontiers Music. See the album cover right next to these words and read the track listing below!

MR. BIG's ninth studio album, which is the follow up 2014's ...The Stories We Could Tell album, was produced by Kevin Elson, who recorded the band's 1989 self-titled debut, 1991's Lean Into It and 1993's Bump Ahead!

Below you can watch a behind the scenes video showcasing the making of the album!

Versión en Español:

Les tenemos una EXCELENTE noticia: MR. BIG ha anunciado que estarán lanzando un disco NUEVO llamado Defying Gravity este 7 de Julio a través de Frontiers Music. ¡Arriba pueden ver la carátula del disco y abajo les tenemos la lista de pistas!

El noveno disco de MR. BIG, el cual es el disco subsecuente a ...The Stories We Could Tell (lanzado en el 2014), fue producido por Kevin Elson, quien grabo el primer disco de la banda (lanzado en 1989), Lean Into It (lanzado en 1991) y Bump Ahead (lanzado en 1993)!

¡Abajo pueden un video el cual incluye la producción del disco!

Track listing (Lista de pistas):

01. Open Your Eyes
02. Defying Gravity
03. Everybody Needs a Little Trouble
04. Damn I'm In Love Again
05. Mean To Me
06. Nothing Bad (About Feeling Good)
07. Forever And Back
08. She's All Coming Back To Me Now
09. 1992
10. Nothing At All
11. Be Kind

Related links/Enlaces relacionados: